skip to content »



43, Male, Single, Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Lets see whats out there

OK, quick bio, I'm 42yo dad of 4 kids. The oldest lives with his mum down Brisbane way and the other 3 live with their mum in town and I see them at least 3 days per week. Haven't been in a proper relationship for over 4 years, yes OK there was a surprise in there but another beautiful baby boy to love :)

So by now if your still reading here's some more ;)

I've been told I have a good sense of humor and easy going, I try to eat healthy and exercise when I can.

I am into most movies, music etc, just have to get to know me to find out more.............

More to come..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary rockyoz1's details rockyoz1's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 32 - 44 yrs old
Location Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
2 yrs - 17 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Private, Average, Very Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most Music
Not much, paper, Mags
Movies & TV
Most Movies and TV
Gym, Walking, Running
Other Interests
Guitar, DIY, Gardening

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact rockyoz1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if rockyoz1 is online now.
  • Get to know rockyoz1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 May '14


Fairfax Media