skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Davis28

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Your mother will approve.

Let's start off with the negatives, and if you can handle them, maybe we should hang out:

I'm always 5-8 minutes late. Always. sorry.
Will get my hands dirty and fix my motorcycle; not a big camping fan.
I'll admit to liking to get in bed before 11. I'm really over bad clubs.
Realllly bad at planning ahead. 5 day plans, not 5 year plans.
I like to be the little spoon.
I have an unhealthy belief that I could survive the zombie apocalypse, and really want a girl who does too. Seriously.

I'm old fashioned, I hold doors open, and am sometimes too polite for my own good.

You are a woman who can handle that I'm at times ridiculous; can keep my attention, push me to be better than the day before, has passion and conviction, and frankly, without being crude, turns my head when you walk into the room.

I clean up well, keep fresh flowers in my room and a tomato plant on the porch, and try to do something that scares me once a week; I'm non-judgmental; and like women with spice (or tattoos). Looking good naked is important to me.

Friends or more, give me a shout; being spontaneous is so much better than being boring, and we've all got to eat.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Davis28's details Davis28's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 23 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 2km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, White, Bald, Blonde, Black
Nationality UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Athletic, entertaining, culinarily adventurous, spontaneous, sarcastic, inspiring, confident enough to handle a sober date...maybe even geek out; check out new things and go exploring; be keen to hop off for a long weekend with a board.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
a little jazz in the evening; classical in the morning, rap for the rest of the show. rocking out to stuff i don't know about; little bands, checking out a gig doesnt have to be a big deal.
Reading
reddit, "International Foreign Policy...and Zombies," game of thrones, environmental goodies
Movies & TV
So I kinda never grew out of cartoons; whatever, i like switching off my brain and watching south park; breaking bad, documentary's, sportscenter, CNN.
Sport
I play and coach basketball 4 or 5 nights a week; yoga when I can, surfing, gym, extreme is always invited!
Other Interests
Environmental issues, spending time with my dog, checking out new restaurants off the beaten track; fine dining is lovely, but i prefer grungy hole's in the wall; currently hunting the best pho in town. "Life's for Living, yeah thats our philosophy."

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture

Contact Davis28

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Davis28 is online now.
  • Get to know Davis28 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jun '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media