skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Last online:
08 Jun '16


“please read my full profile first before contacting me”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a gentle, caring sweet person. I'm mature for my age, and a hard worker. I actually do take myself seriously in life. Yet I have a great sense of humour, and find it very easy to laugh at myself. I'm a contradiction, I'm a social butterfly, but a bit of a wallflower at the same time. I'm a little shy to begin with, however my personality will slowly unravel as you get to know me. I'm a little old fashioned, I'm a low key person who is incredibly family orientated. I love to keep active and exercise, but I'm kind of uncoordinated. I'm an animal and nature lover. And I'm a bit of a nerd in my own way. I once read that the key to happiness is to delight in the mundane, and that is how I try to live each day. And most importantly, I am a follower of Christ, so if this bothers you in any way, it may be best to move onto the next profile. Otherwise I'd love to hear from you! :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 24 - 34 years old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'll know when I see it I guess. But first and foremost, he must also have a relationship with Christ, as this is the most important aspect in my own life. Someone who is happy to start off by building a good friendship first. An intelligent, loyal, gentle, kind guy.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Van she, smashing pumpkins, ingrid michaelson, nirvana, cold play, chet faker, pearl jam, daughter, bloc party,blur, bastille, radiohead, brooke fraser, switchfoot, imogen heap, the cranberries, sons of kora, william fitzsimmons, band of horses, the vitamin string quartet, incubus, etc
Jane austen, the bible, old books from the 1930's/40's, biographies, the book theif
Movies & TV
90's shows and movies. The bachelor and bachelorette, and the farmer wants a wife :), meet the amish, insight, Q &A, An idiot abroad. documentaries
Tennis, swimming, walking, jogging
Other Interests
Sewing, cooking, the outdoors, drawing, reading, writing, helping others, animals, bike riding, picnics, seeing friends, spending time with family includibg my nephew, being in the outdoors, eating, relaxing.

Contact bethanyy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me