skip to content »



37, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Family is where life begins and love never ends

I am a very positive, cheerful and outgoing person who loves the simplest things in life.
I am always up for a good laugh and joke about life. However I am a very ambitious, determined and passionate person, in my career and in what I endeavour to achieve. I appreciate the simplest things in life and have an eye and attention to details.
I am very spontaneous, full of surprises and interest, hence never a dull moment.
To best sum myself up, I would be cultured, loyal and genuine and loves spending time with families as they are the most important thing in our lives-Family is where life begins and love never ends.
I also love a good conversation talking about everything and nothing.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary morphorsis's details morphorsis's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 23 - 36 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with a positive attitude, intelligent and a good sense of humour who can joke and laugh about life with me. Most importantly someone who can carry a good conversation.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All genres- except heavy metal..... Love the 80's...
Architecture/ Art and Fashion. Business/ Investment books. Self motivational/ healing books.
Movies & TV
All genres (except no animal cruelty shows). Love going out to the flicks.
Tennis/ soccer/ gym/ dancing/ kung fu.
Other Interests
I am an Architect with an appreciation and attention to details/ culture/ Art and Design. Love spending time with families especially my niece and nephew. Love traveling overseas and have traveled throughout Europe/ Asia and NZ....and planning to travel more. Love going to musicals, theatres

Contact morphorsis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if morphorsis is online now.
  • Get to know morphorsis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media