skip to content »


Epicmontage (was Muchobliged)

33, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I can use this site in Prison....? Awesome!

I'm a thoughtful, conscientious guy with a serrated wit and a slightly twisted sense of humour. Certified smart ass, but seldom without a smirk. 100% arrogant intolerant. Also trying to avoid gluten.

I'm taking the paint by numbers approach and making a big list of stuff I like so you get an accurate idea of what I'm about, minus the gratuitous strokes of embellishment. Whoomp! There [here] it is...
Photography, all things bicycles, BEACHES, summer, travel, design, spiced rum, live music, lucid dreaming, climbing, COOKING, living a healthy life, annnnnd [deep breath] exploring Perth's evolving cafe and bar scene.

When I can make it possible I'll board a plane to discover new sights. Preferably a sun drenched spot with awesome beaches. My happy place is a quiet stretch of sand, warm turquoise waters, excellent company, sippin' on fresh coconuts while listening to the distant sounds of a very large islander dude strumming out Billy Idol's greatest hits on the ukulele.

Message me if you might want to sing along, or if you have a request for our large islander friend...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Epicmontage's details Epicmontage's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Attached/married seeking friends only
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

You're smart and sassy, with the right combination of silly and serious to grab my attention. You're accepting, open minded, witty and generous, with a mischievous streak that's only partially restrained.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I'm a bit of a mixed bag when it comes to music... I like down tempo stuff like Crystal Castles, Hermitude, The Knife... Cool parent music ala Creedance. Good hip hop. And also heavy stuff that pummels my ears into a pleasurable submission.
Reading is an unfortunately infrequent activity.
Movies & TV
TV: Game of Thrones, Twin Peaks. Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Wire, The Simpsons, nature documentaries.
Cycling, indoor climbing. I'm interested in health and maintaining fitness. I'm no gym freak though I like to work out a few times a week to help with climbing strength.
Other Interests
Drawing, the beach, animals, traveling, improving my cooking. I also like practicing street smarts, browsing the interwebs and reminding others there are always PlentyOf Fish in the sea. Putting 2 + 2 together.

Contact Epicmontage

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Epicmontage is online now.
  • Get to know Epicmontage safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14


Fairfax Media