skip to content »



47, Male, Single, New England & North Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone to share good times

Semi retired professional, loves travel, flying, motorcycle's and boats.
Lives on the edge.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mickyboy1's details Mickyboy1's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW

(Near Tamworth)

Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
24 yrs - 26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Some one that is into the better things in life, adventuress and spontaneous.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything catchy
No time
Movies & TV
Comedy and doco's
Other Interests
Flying helicopters, boats, adventure bikes.

Contact Mickyboy1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mickyboy1 is online now.
  • Get to know Mickyboy1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Sep '14


Fairfax Media