skip to content »


ChangeofSeason (was NewcastleLove)

31, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Up for adoption !

Looking for Laughs, smiles, and a few jokes.
Can be shy at first but, enjoy a fun social situation and meeting new people. Have traveled a bit (China / Japan / America / Brazil / Polynesian islands / NZ ) and would love to still do more.
Have a passion for art and design.
Prefer low key events any were with good company, nice drink and a great view.
Have a bit of a green thumb (the gardening type) not to be mistaken with a fungal infection.

ie. Looking to also improve on my humor also.

If this is something you could help me with please let me know.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ChangeofSeason's details ChangeofSeason's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 29 - 35 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race, Asian, North European, Other, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, South European, East European, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Other, Tradesperson, Management, Senior Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

enjoy live music..... radio preference Triple J
I definitely a visual person so graphic novels, but love learning anything useful (Non fiction)
Movies & TV
Old movies with cult or nostalgic feel. Also love action , Mexican western, documentary's. Or some thing that makes you think.
Enjoy playing rather than watching. Enjoy yoga / palliates / bike ridding / swimming.
Other Interests
Car & hot rods, Capoaire Brazilian martial arts, Bonsai's, Photography, Looking in rock pools at the beach, art, and Mexican food.

Contact ChangeofSeason

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ChangeofSeason is online now.
  • Get to know ChangeofSeason safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Oct '14


Fairfax Media