skip to content »



40, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there thanks for dropping by. I'm an easy going, kind and considerate man. I'm living my dreams. Looking for a special Lady to share my journey with.

My best friend recently sent me a letter saying, 'never change, you are a facinating, inspiring and a beautiful person inside and out'. I would describe myself as motivated, passionate, ambitious and hard working. I know how to work hard and also relax. I've learnt that balance is important.

The ocean is definitely my fun park, and I must visit almost on a daily basis. Fishing, swimming and gardening are the hobbies I most enjoy. They keep me grounded. I really do enjoy the simple things in life, like the beauty of nature, sun rise and set, and my secret fishing spots. I enjoy Latin dancing, particularly Salsa. Nothing beats it, so much fun!

Thank you for reading my profile. I wish you all the very best this life has to offer. Good luck!

Warmest regards,
Sean xx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sean38's details Sean38's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be a lady who is looking for a serious relationship only. Would like to settle down and plan a family. Someone who is not afraid of challenges and is business minded. Driven, motivated and believes in working hard to achieve goals and reach their dreams.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most forms from classical to pop. I love 80's music and often drive along listening to an 80's music station. If it is time to relax I love classical. For exercise hard rock. For salsa it is Cuban beats ect....
Mostly I read alot of text books for study. For pleasure I like Wilbur Smith, classical history, science, books that empower.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie. TV very rare, I would much rather be outside fishing, or going on an Ocean walk.
Fishing, Salsa & Yoga. I don't watch football or any other sport. I have done boxing and martial arts for a good chunk of my life. Now I enjoy being in nature fishing, especially deep sea, salsa classes and socials and occasionally yoga.
Other Interests
I enjoy seasonal fishing for Tuna, Crabs, and Jewfish. I keep a healthy garden and body. I also enjoy snorkeling, running, bad surfing and meditation at the beach. I have an interest in caring for the environment and helping others.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Shall we dance

Contact Sean38

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sean38 is online now.
  • Get to know Sean38 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media