skip to content »


Tri84 (was Merv84)

30, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Learn from the past and live for the future.

I've travelled to quite a lot of places with work in the past. Most of these were not your usual tourist destinations so I have a few interesting stories to tell the grandkids one day. Currently working FIFO on a roster that has me spending more time at home than away. I enjoy keeping active and getting outdoors enjoying what our beatiful world has to offer. This includes the odd glass of red too.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tri84's details Tri84's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA WA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone adventurous and active. Keeping fit and living a healthy lifestyle is a big part of who I am and I would like to share this with my partner.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy a wide range of music however avoid heavy metal, country and western.
Mainly Non-Fiction
Movies & TV
Mainly TV series. Currently enjoying Rake.
Mountain biking, triathlon, cycling, running, swimming, hiking and I'm starting to get into rock climbing.
Other Interests
Camping, Travelling, Good Food & Wine

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact Tri84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tri84 is online now.
  • Get to know Tri84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media