skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“im a bit on the shy side . you may have to break the ice”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

love being on or in the water . like helping people . into sailing at the moment and have spent many hours out around the islands . i work out the bohle as a boilermaker . not a good cook but enjoy good food . like to get out on my motorbike when i can . also enjoy gardening

At a glance

Summary

Clayton52's

Details

Clayton52's

Ideal Partner

Age 56 years old 45 - 55 years old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i like most music except country
Movies & TV
i like comedy and action movies and the occasional doco
Sport
all the ussual stuff like footy car racing bikes
Other Interests
i play volleyball . darts table tennis squash . breed fish

Contact Clayton52

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me