skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Fortune favours the bold, or so they say!

Alright a little bit about myself.

I have been single for about 12 months now so I have had enough me time and would really like to find someone to share my time and experiences with.

I'm honest, caring, independant and affectionate.

I love to travel, especially to more the more obscure locations of the world. I really enjoy being amongst cultures that I don't experience every other day. Mongolia is next on the list I think!

I'm not a big fan of the pub, club scene these days as I would much prefer to enjoy the weekend to go riding or hang out in the cafe or walk along the beach or all of these.

I think I'm intelligent and have been told I have a really good sense of humour so I will take their word on that one.

If you would like to know more just contact me, whats the worst that could happen? Right?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ride80's details ride80's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA


Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I'm really looking for a best friend. I'm not sold on the opposites attract idea. I think mutual interests and ideals work far better in a relationship. Someone that likes to keep active, caring, honest, affectionate and is not afraid to put down their mobile and just enjoy the company they in.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Mainly Triple J, although if there is music on I'm pretty happy.
I like reading survival stories like 'Into Thin Air' and '127 Hours'. Also Biographies like 'Scar Tissue' and 'Marching Powder'.
Movies & TV
Comedies win, Bond Movies, just not sci-fi! Samsara was awesome aswell.
Mountain biking, road racing, pilates
Other Interests
Boxing, motgp

Contact ride80

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ride80 is online now.
  • Get to know ride80 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jun '14


Fairfax Media