skip to content »


Online – Chat now

Frapwell1972 (was Straightup1972)

42, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Short-ish, Bald-ish, Middle Aged British Gent, seeks brewery/winery heiress and supermodel...;-)

English / Scottish hybrid, looking for someone fun and intelligent to wine and dine and settle down with...
Love to travel and explore new places, cultures.
Been in Perth for 2 years but been a visitor for 4 years, love the beach lifestyle.
Like most things in life except boiled eggs in sandwiches...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Frapwell1972's details Frapwell1972's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who's honest and ambitious, I'm over clubs and late night bars, prefer dinners out, weekends away...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Frapwell1972

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Frapwell1972 is online now.
  • Get to know Frapwell1972 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media