skip to content »



26, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

What everybody ought to know about Males.

Most of us are "Spontaneous, fun and friendly", all in our own special way, who wants to find out which one is me?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Koala7's details Koala7's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 19 - 25 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone who can say "why not" to opportunities laid before them in any aspect of their life, spontaneous and fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Something upbeat and rhythmical.
Don't read too often, mostly magazines like Men's Health or something.
Movies & TV
I like all genres of movies, excluding graphic Horror movies.
Tennis, and usually something that includes a ball, such as Soccer.
Other Interests

My groups

  1. Gumtree Singles

Contact Koala7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Koala7 is online now.
  • Get to know Koala7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Apr '14


Fairfax Media