skip to content »



31, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A man chases a girl until she catches him...

So. Lets start with a confession, I have a car-drobe. You know, when you seem to have all necessities for the apocalypse in your boot-? yep, that's me.
A friend of mine mocked me recently and she said, ' you know, anybody who ever got in your car would already know about your life because of all the random stuff in here-I mean, glitter eye lashes, really?'
So,long story short, she has inspired me to clean out my car and write
'My life in a car-drobe, a Standard Survival Kit'. Oh dear.
1. Five pairs of shoes- this should include stilettos of varying height and colour, one pair of thongs( sparkly) , runners, and work shoes.
2. A yoga mat/ hand weights, which I may never use, but I feel fit just having them there.
3. A picnic blanket plus plastic cups, knives forks , plus a bottle of bubbly for 'emergencies'.
4. Two sets of fairy wings and long red gloves. No idea where these are from.
5. makeup
6. an evening gown
7. Musical scores/ photocopies/ training notes
8. Two bibles ( different translations) plus random scattered bible study notes.
9. A bag of tinned food/ medication/ wiggles band aids/ doggie toys /water
10. At LEAST four pairs of earrings.
11. Three pairs of sunnies plus sunscreen for face, hands, lips, feet, etc etc.
12. A random additional outfit in case I get invited out somewhere awesome. You never know.

As a general rule, I'm happy when I'm single. I'm lucky enough to have a great relationship with God, lovely family and friends, interesting work and study , hopes and dreams to work towards...but at the same time I'm ready for a new adventure. My friends describe me as confident, talkative( they insisted I upgrade that to ' very talkative'),warm and funny.
Sounds good? Great. Drop me a line

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissEsther's details MissEsther's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 27 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation

What I'm looking for

Kind, smart, warm and capable. Old fashioned manners essential.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Ella Fitzgerald, lots of opera/classical, bad 80's rock, lots of terrible trashy pop. Go ahead, judge me ;)
Lots. Self confessed nerd. Like c.s. Lewis, agatha christie, christine Caine, lots of self improvement sort of stuff.
Movies & TV
Don't watch much telly but when I nigella lawson. She makes being a housewife look hot. Other than that, adore q.i., general vicarious travel, cooking shows, chick flicks, foreign films so I can pretend my French is awesome...
Shopping's a sport. Umm no ok I like keeping fit but not really terribly sporty. Ah well,, I had to have a flaw somewhere.
Other Interests
Learning random stuff( I wanna play castanets next!) Travel, Languages, Adventures. Thinking about going on mission to Africa- wanna come?

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Christian Singles

Contact MissEsther

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissEsther is online now.
  • Get to know MissEsther safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media