skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lisa31

57, Female, Separated, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
22 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

This Is Me!

Description

I am a classy lady with simple needs. My happiness comes from good connections, my children. my friends and other important people in my life.

I am in a caring profession and get my kicks out of making a difference to other peoples' lives.

I was married for a long time and know what it takes to be in a relationship long term.

Looking for a like minded guy who is financially independent, intelligent, in reasonably good shape, emotionally available and kind.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Light Brown, Grey, Red
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Management, Executive, Technical, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is warm and caring. Who will accept all the different parts of me. Someone who enjoys having a strong emotional and physical connection. Someone who is positive and passionate about living the best life possible

My interests

Music
Enjoy a wide range of music but generally not the music that my children listen to eg. heavy metal. Love female vocalists that I can sing along to.
Reading
Enjoy a good novel, biography, Australian Womans' Weekly and the newspaper
Movies & TV
Love dramas, the movies that usually show at the art house cinemas. Happy also with comedies. Tv-- the news and the dramas that air on the free to air channels, especially the Australian made shows.
Sport
Enjoy watching boxing and golf.
Other Interests
Love cooking and looking after my home. My children are my passion and am happy spending as much time with them as I can. On my to do list is taking up photography, returning to singing lessons, maybe learning the piano and definitely learning French. Studied it at school.