skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

John1724

46, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

John172404

Description

I'm an outgoing, people person who likes a chat. The beach, fitness, family + friends are a big part of my life. I'm very lucky to be surrounded by friends + family that mean a great deal to me. I place a high value on loyalty + sincerity, both from friends + potential partners in crime. I'm a curious person that is interested in all sorts of people + things in general. I'm just as happy at home with a DVD or a night out with friends. I love food..whether a Barbie at home or a lovely atmospheric restaurant.
I looking for an active, stylish, beach loving girl who is confident + comfortable in her own skin.
Someone that can hold a decent conversation, is affectionate, tactile + most importantly can enjoy a good laugh + see the brighter side of life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 33 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
10 years - 15 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is gregarious, fun loving + someone who doesn't take herself too seriously. A good sense of humour is paramount + somebody that is also capable of laughing at my jokes;). I would also favour somebody who is into fitness, the beach, has a good sense of style + a positive outlook.

My interests

Music
Music resonates with me..anything from classical to rolling stones, just not heavy metal
Reading
Mainly print media, but just starting to embrace some fiction. Currently reading "May We Be Forgiven" by A M Homes.
Movies & TV
Bit of a movie buff, just don't get the time to view. Some that come to mind..No Country for Old Men, Crash, Eyes Wide Shut, Blue Velvet, Mullholland Drive...anything intriguing + a bit left of centre.
Sport
Love the Cricket + Football..as in Soccer.
Other Interests
Beach, yoga, running, anything fitness wise, theatre.

Contact John1724

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me