skip to content »



58, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

It's nice to know nice people!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PaulyW's details PaulyW's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Pisces, Gemini
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Classic rock, blues
Non fiction/current affairs
Movies & TV
Classic, Western, Thriller, Horror
Football, Cricket, Horse racing
Other Interests

Contact PaulyW

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PaulyW is online now.
  • Get to know PaulyW safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '14


Fairfax Media