skip to content »


ChadMiller (was Us123456789)

48, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

True happiness is shared.

Life for me is like a classic novel. Each page of the novel of my life is as exciting and fulfilling as the last and the next. As much as you want to see what's on the next page you can't stop reading the 'now' prior to turning the page for the 'future'. You just can't put the book down. What's next?

This book lacks one very important ingredient ...... a heroin. Is it you that wants to write yourself into the story? I hope it is.

I am an educated and hard working individual who understands the difference between work and pleasure/adventure. We all need to work to pay for the more enjoyable parts of our lives and in work I am committed and successful. In adventure I am free and the world is my oyster.

I am just as happy to wake up of a morning, look out of a tent and smell a sweet eucalyptus forest, as I am pulling the shades in my 5 star room and enjoying the view. Just the same, I am just as happy with burger and chips in the park or wagyu steak and a nice Shiraz in a top eatery. There is a time and place for everything.

Travel is a passion and I like to follow the idea that it is not the destination that is the most important thing but how you get there that is. The journey is the adventure. I have cycled most of Europe, travelled across Russia on the trans-Siberian, walked the Himalayas to name a few. If you share this passion I want you to come along with me, there is so much more to see and do.

In my down time I love to tend my garden and catch up with friend over long lunches and dinners. A band at a pub is a pretty good way to end the day? I'm a morning person who loves the joy of the sunrise.

If you like this I want to meet you.

I guess you could say I am "fair dinkum" and want to meet someone of the same mindset.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ChadMiller's details ChadMiller's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a confident, self assured and caring lady, looking for freindship to dating. Let's see how things go. You would need to be active, or want to be.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Blues, Jazz, Dance, Rock and Roll. I'm not a music snob and appreciate all types of music.
Biographies, history, current affairs.
Movies & TV
Any National Lampoon movie, comedy. I really want to laugh, not cry.
Cycling, golf, tennis, water sport. You name it, love sport.
Other Interests
I have a large garden which gives me great satisfaction. I love watching things grow.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact ChadMiller

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ChadMiller is online now.
  • Get to know ChadMiller safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Oct '15


Fairfax Media