skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ghislain

60, Male, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
12 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Do you enjoy great conversations, great food and laughter?

Description

Hi,
I am down to earth reasonably quiet guy with a french background (Belgian) a good sense of humour and i am looking for a long term partner, friend companion.

I have asked my friends to give a few words to describe me for my profile and they said this:

"You are very grounded ,reliable, social ,confident but not arrogant . You know what you want in life and generally achieve it. You can talk to and get along with anyone and if we were in a crisis you would be the first person we would call"

When I am not working I enjoy a very diverse range of interests and travel when I can.

I enjoy dining out and gatherings with family and friends sharing good food , wine and laughter.

I also like attending special events , movies, concerts .I am passed the club scene. I dont frequent pubs except to listen to a good band playing, prefering a nice wine bar. I am social but also enjoy quiet time at home. I can hold a conversation about a wide variety of subjects as I am very curious and inquisitive by nature.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 54 - 64 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Belgian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio, Virgo, Pisces, Capricorn
Personality Average Social, Average, Very Private, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue Blue, Grey, Other, Green, Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Other, White, Black, Grey, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Auburn
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Large-ish, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to connect with as a friend initially and see where it can take us. Fun, loving, caring, calm, secure, optimistic, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, sense of humour, good communicator, affectionate, happy.

My interests

Music
Anything from classical to some forms of Jazz , 70s ,80s and current. No Techno or Country.
Reading
self development, historical, spiritual, non fiction.
Movies & TV
Non mainstream to action ,thriller , documentaries, comedies, cooking shows, travel shows. ABC SBS mainly Hate commercials so watch series I download.
Sport
Basketball,Soccer,Formula 1, Tennis. Sailing, Kayaking, Bush or other walking, volleyball, badmington.
Other Interests
DIY Projects, travel, gardening, cooking, helping others, family & friends

Contact Ghislain

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me