skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Trinity64

52, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Happy, fun, caring, enjoys life, authentic, stable and down to earth. Looking for a stress free and loving relationship :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Very down to earth, warm, caring, friendly with an adventurous spirit!! I am interested in finding a man who is comfortable with chatting about anything and everything and who has a fun spirit, who accepts people for who they are, and who is looking for a satisfying, fun and loving relationship. I enjoy the simple things in life and believe that everyone has something to offer this world in their own unique way. I am basically, a fun, positive and caring person who loves the water and nature. I am not impressed by what you have or what you earn but who you are as a person...:)

At a glance

Summary

Trinity64's

Details

Trinity64's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 100km of her
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Green, Hazel, Blue, Black, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Red, Auburn, Blonde, Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown, White, Grey
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has their baggage intact, is a great communicator and young at heart. Someone who takes pride in their appearance but who can also dag it up in trackies or boardies lol. A man who is ready for a committed, fun, happy and loyal relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music, it has the capacity to move your heart and soul. Like all genres of music, the latest stuff, older stuff, classical and jazz. Depends on the mood at the time.
Reading
Haven't read anything for a while actually too busy watching Netflix lol...I do like reading a good autobiography though.
Movies & TV
All sorts from action, chick flicks, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy....plus crime/detective tv series.
Sport
.Walking my pooch every day, the gym, yoga and swimming...
Other Interests
anything to do with the water ie swimming, water sports, wine tasting, cocktails, trying new things, travel, cafes, dinner, movies, normal stuff that everyone likes. I have a keen interest in psychology, philosophical and spiritual matters plus human behaviour and mental health.

Contact Trinity64

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me