skip to content »



45, Female, Separated, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Trust - Loyalty - Fun - an essential few

Funny (sometimes a little warped!) , Loyal, Honest, Genuine and enjoy good conversation.

Am most comfortable in my shorts and T-shirt but like to dress up when I go out.

I am down to earth and am happy to go camping(odd occassion) as well as the finer things in life, getting away for weekends, doing something on the spur of the moment or just hanging at home.
Enjoy travelling as much as possible (altho' need to win Lotto for the much as possible part) eating out, a pub with a good band, having a bbq at home with friends or just pottering around the house.

Although I'm a Leo I can be quite reserved when meeting people for the first time, people can often misjudge this for being a snob, but this I am far from. Get to know me and you'll see the best side of me.

I dislike moody people, whatever the issue is sort it out quickly and move on and never go to bed on an argument.

My children are extremely important to me and would need someone who is happy with a family environment.

Although I smoke (absolutely hate it) my house and car are smoke free.if you have non smoker on your profiler I know some loathe it, so altho I think we may be compatible in other ways, its up to you to contact me if you can put up with it. To me its like saying you're slim and its a 20yr picture.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary queenie69's details queenie69's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 44 - 50 yrs old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who will make me laugh and enjoys good conversation. A man who enjoys travelling, eating out, socialising or happy to stay at home. Someone who is not self centered but surprising, spontaneous, enjoys life.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Guy Sebastion, Pink, 80's/90's Music, Will listen to almost anything, just dont give me heavy metal..
The Sunday paper thats all I get time for.
Movies & TV
Happy to see most movies, not scary ones!!
Enjoy bushwalking, riding (bike) playing tennis, golf, yoga, fishing and any water sports. I find sports more fun when you have someone to do it with, and would like to get back into things and get my fitness back up.

Contact queenie69

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if queenie69 is online now.
  • Get to know queenie69 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media