skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

VirgoMan

48, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Looking for a fun lady to share life with.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Single or divorced is a great start. Not interested in a separated, married or in between lady. Sort your crap out first please. I love going to restaurants, cooking, wine, fashion, healthy living, animals (especially dogs), casual days on the beach, travelling here or overseas .... (I luv Thailand personally).. I'm an easy going guy... (lol .... well in my head I am .... hahaha), just looking for a lovely lady to share life with.I know I have lots to give the right lady. Yes Im romantic, caring, responsible, & self sufficient. I'm not into game playing or mind games. Luv me andI'll give you the world ... I'm looking for a lady younger than me so please .... No cougars please ..... also No profile photo = I BLOCK you.

At a glance

Summary

VirgoMan's

Details

VirgoMan's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Gold Coast, QLD Logan, QLD
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Pisces, Scorpio, Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a feminine, petite (size 6- 8 only), and affectionate lady who is easy going. Someone who loves to dine out, but is happy to picnic at the beach or entertain at home.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop, Lounge Bar, Rock
Reading
Not a massive book reader but I'll always have my nose in a Cook book, lifestyle mag, or travel mag. I do like spiritual reads like Dan Brown, but I've got to be in the mood.
Movies & TV
I like dramas, action, & comedy.
Sport
Like most guys I love my sports, but rugby union is #1.
Other Interests
Cooking, Dining Out, Wine, Travel, Fashion, Health. Shopping. ha. ha. Yes that's true. My mum taught me well. I'm a great shopper! Just getting into motorbikes. Still on my RE licence but I'd love a Ducatti some day.

Contact VirgoMan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT