skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Intuition13 (was Cat76)

40, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Headline

“Stimulate my mind and the rest will follow ;-)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description


Things that make me smile..... Coffee, dark chocolate, Espresso Martinis, banter and laughter, tropical holidays, neck kisses, lounge cuddles, morning sex, cheeky texts, spontaneous naughtiness, sexual chemistry, naked Sundays, making others giggle, singing, dancing, writing, positive people, passion and honesty....... are you up for it??

I am also a Mum to an awesome kid who I share a very amicable 50/50 parenting arrangement. If you can handle that then feel free to make contact.

PS. If you would like to make contact please include a picture. Physical attraction is part of the equation after all ;-)

At a glance

Summary

Intuition13's

Details

Intuition13's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 30 - 48 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km of her
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Confident and secure, not arrogant! Sensitive, considerate, great sense of humour, honest, affectionate, open minded!! Passionate without being obsessive, fun loving and motivated!! I like men who are in good physical shape and look after themselves as that also plays a big part in my life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything I can sing or dance to!!! Love it all depending on what my mood dictates! At the moment, loving Lana Del Rey :-)
Reading
Self improvement, spiritual, biographies
Movies & TV
Comedies, romance, thriller, true stories
Sport
Was a competitive Latin dancer, however taking a break to try new things.
Other Interests
Quality time with my son, coffee/drinks with friends, eating out/in, dancing, singing, writing, interior design, having fun and laughing hard. Being mischievous ;-)

Contact Intuition13

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media