skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

Crockett

40, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Looking for something Special!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm looking for an attractive, mature, caring, intelligent woman.

At a glance

Summary

Crockett's

Details

Crockett's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Athletic Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a mature, attractive, caring, intelligent woman. My partner must also like dogs.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything except for Reggae and Heavy Metal.
Reading
Autobiographies, Biographies, True Crime, Military
Movies & TV
Cinema - Action Movies, Documentaries T.V - Current Affairs,
Sport
Running, Cycling, Swimming, Martial Arts
Other Interests
I love all animals and especially like taking my special dog for a walk and giving him treats. Attending musicals Eating out at nice restaurants Meditation Yoga

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend

Contact Crockett

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media