skip to content »



48, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm looking for an easy-going companion to share life's journey. Someone who is affectionate, kind and caring.

I'm a girl who's looking for someone who I can go out with and have some fun and enjoyable times and who likes fine wine and dining out at nice restaurants. I'm open-minded, honest and appreciate people who are the same. I'm an excellent listener and at the same time love meeting new people and discovering new things and also show my partner things that I have learnt through experience and time. I also have a great sense of humour and have been told that I have a pleasant personality. Activity wise, I am currently undertaking Yoga, walking & swimming, I love going away for weekends, i.e. Ocean Road, Daylesford & anywhere basically where its pretty and historical.
I also like to travel and have spent time overseas in London where I lived and worked there for one and a half years and called it "my home" as I thought it was a magical city. I did a lot of sightseeing and enjoyed their pub culture. I also travelled to other countries in Europe and spent a bit of time in Houston, Texas, San Francisco & California.

Unfortunately, my father recently passed away and feel a bit of pain and sadness still. In the near future though I'm hoping to do a bit more travel with that "someone special" who also enjoys learning about different cultures and to do some studying in foreign languages.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hiyaa11's details Hiyaa11's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Hazel, Grey, Green, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, Grey, Red, Black, Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Other Caucasian, South European, North European
Religion Anglican Buddhist, Agnostic, Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist, Anglican, Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Diploma, Degree, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Mining, Legal, Trades / Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Defence / Emergency Services, Agricultural, Property / Real Estate, Government, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Technical, Business Owner, Executive, Tradesperson, Management, Professional, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with a big, warm heart and believes that respect is a two way street.....also someone who is affectionate, thoughtful and caring.......

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Just love music, especially Pink, Bruno Mars, Dami (on X-Factor - Go Dami!) Beyonce, Tina Arena and all that dreamy stuff like Michael Buble and of course INXS, AC/DC, Cold Chisel, etc.
I like stars-movie stars-personalitiies etc.
Movies & TV
I just saw "Princess Diana" and highly recommend it. Quite a love story with a few unexpected truths......maybe we can go and see one together ! I also love watching 'Home and Away' and the 'X-Factor and think 'Red Foo' is simply fantastic.
Love tennis and the big stars...Nadel ,Federer , I also like watching the football and would love to go and watch a game with that special person.
Other Interests
Like Theatrical/Stage shows & live bands.a walk late afternoon. Would love to go and see the latest stage show "Grease" or perhaps "Les Miserables" for its emotional impact.

Contact Hiyaa11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hiyaa11 is online now.
  • Get to know Hiyaa11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Nov '15


Fairfax Media