skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Normal, fun, available.

Like a challenge, hobbies and genuine people. Love living in Adelaide, like to explore my own city and am happy when eating out or trying a new bar.

Like a life and work balance. Enjoy the good things life offers: family, friends, beach, freedom, learning, experiencing and chocolate/chicken.

Enjoy cooking, pretty good on the old BBQ - have pastas worked out too.

Appreciate street art and photography.

Regular gym go-er. Spend time on my diet/eating good food.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SoulTraveller's details SoulTraveller's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA

(West of city)

Murraylands, SA Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Adelaide Hills, SA Mid Northern Region, SA Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA South Eastern Region, SA Clare Valley, SA Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Barossa Valley, SA Adelaide City, SA Riverland, SA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other, Middle Eastern, North European, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, Black / African, South European, Other Islander, Indian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Attractive, ambitious and enjoys life. Shares some similar interests. Into keeping fit and doing outdoor activities. Someone with a sense of humour and can enjoy a laugh; even at themselves.

  • Female, for dating

My interests

I love Armin Van Buuren and saw him 2013 NYE in Mexico. Besides trance I like hip-hop, jazz, and heavier electro: DnB, Hard Style. I like chilled out beats too.
More and more these days.
Movies & TV
Love a good TV series and a good film.
Basketball, Gym - fitness/weights, Skateboarding, Surfing, Fishing, Cycling.
Other Interests
Eating. Photography/Travel.

Contact SoulTraveller

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SoulTraveller is online now.
  • Get to know SoulTraveller safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Sep '15


Fairfax Media