skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Applecheung

52, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
16 Sep '17

Headline

“My name is apple,47 years old, i live in Sydney.My English is not very good but i'm very friendly, i'm looking for a very serious relationship/marriage.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

My name is apple, I'm looking for a men take relationship very serious and spend my time with him rest of my life. Good heart, care about me, give me security and easy to get along. Stable job. I like it romantic and go travel.

At a glance

Summary

Applecheung's

Details

Applecheung's

Ideal Partner

Age 52 years old 47 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Chinese
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
21 years
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A romantic men can look after me and give me security. Good heart and easy to get along

Contact Applecheung

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me