skip to content »



54, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me


I love to laugh like there is no tomorrow, sing like there is no one listening and dance like no one is watching. I enjoy meeting people and finding out about them. I believe if I haven't learnt something new each day, then that day is wasted.

I do a lot of extracurricular studies learning how to use energies that I find intriguing and beneficial and thinking way outside the circle. Did you know four people can lift a 120kg man using only the tip of one finger each? Yep, it can be done.

I'm reasonably well educated, holding many academic qualifications though I still think the best qualification anyone can have is that of life itself. I can be serious or crazy depending on the moment.

I love live music and some roller coaster rides. I think I'm getting braver as I get older... I love to travel just about anywhere. There is no where I have been that I haven't enjoyed, whether it's in Australia or overseas.

I'm a genuine person, what you see is what you get. There is no pretence. I ask that back in return. I don't want any players, stalkers or scammers. I'm so so over that.

I'm very much an in-time person and get lost in what I'm doing so if you're a stickler for time, you will probably find me very frustrating. I mean to be there on time....just doesn't always happen.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MsSassy's details MsSassy's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 48 - 60 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

(ACT, Melbourne, Gold Coast)

Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be outgoing, dances, loves to laugh and can laugh at himself, GSOH and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Doesn't sweat the small stuff. He would be passionate, romantic, love to cuddle and touch and generally make me an important part of his life. Not a player.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Enjoy most music and the type depends on the moment. Not into rap.
Love a good whodunit mystery and occasionally just a mind numbing novel. I don't get enough time to read enough and usually confined to texts or life strategy type books. Loved Red Dwarf....
Movies & TV
Enjoy watching Idol, The Voice and Aust Got Talent. Other than that, I do enjoy a good movie, including the Green Mile, Beaches, Dirty Dancing and of course, Sex and the City!
Not the sporty type at all. Love to dance. Isn't that a sport?
Other Interests
Cuddling up on a cold winter's night, a nice red wine, a late breakfast out on a weekend, chilling out.

Contact MsSassy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MsSassy is online now.
  • Get to know MsSassy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Apr '14


Fairfax Media