skip to content »



34, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

In the pursuit of happiness

Instead of writing a profile with "I like walks on the beach, travelling and nice restaurants" I'll try to explain a few other things..

I'm originally from NZ, but have lived over half of my 20's in other countries (USA, Canada, Japan) - for a change and to see some of the world. For me, a lot more can be gained from immersing yourself in another culture or country than just visiting. However, as I'm growing up and settling down (or at least trying to) I might have to gravitate towards the latter. My holidays recently were spent catching up with my family and friends overseas, don't want to miss out on my niece and nephew growing up!

I'll just write some random stuff and hopefully you can decipher some of it.

-Favourite comedians are Bill Hicks and Jimmy Carr
-Have a sometimes dark/ sardonic sense of humour
-Can avoid most junk food except dark chocolate
-Enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places
-Usually travel overseas a couple times a year
-The last things I learnt to make were chocolate whisky pudding, lemon and lime cheesecake (sugarfree) and spices for blackened fish
-Think the word 'bespoke' is overused
-Prefer White Christmases

Hopefully that was good enough, anything else just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SputniksPartner's details SputniksPartner's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner? Chemistry is important. I like women who are independent and can think for themselves, who are down to earth. Someone to ride bikes, travel, try each others cooking and be happy with.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Indie, rock, punk, hip hop, r&b, soul, electronic... Quite eclectic. Love going to concerts; recent ones include Tori Amos, Kanye West, Erykah Badu and Run The Jewels. Radio- usually FBI.
Haruki Murakami, Salman Rushdie, Noam Chomsky, Ian McEwan, Richard Dawkins.
Movies & TV
Mainly Danish tv recently. Other series I liked were Breaking Bad, Outrageous Fortune and Sopranos. Love film fest's, generally prefer indie films and documentaries.
Snowboarding, hiking, yoga, swimming. Also slackline, rowing and scuba occasionally. I'd like to try kitesurfing and maybe enter a triathlon sometime.
Other Interests
Travel- mainly to Japan and USA recently (to see family and friends) but want to check out SE Asia and Europe soon. Not really into the gym but generally lead a healthy lifestyle and exercise often. I used to work in restaurants so can cook a bit too.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors

Contact SputniksPartner

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SputniksPartner is online now.
  • Get to know SputniksPartner safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Sep '15


Fairfax Media