skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

not a biter... ok maybe a little.. ;)

wheres mr right.. well hes probably marrying miss wrong but who am i to interfere haha. i just want a good guy.. i dont have alot of time up my sleeve atm.. I guess that changes when I find a decent guy...
im forever changing stuff like my hair.. atm its deep purple n no im not skinny n dont plan to b.. im me :-) n im far more entertaining than miss loves her salad..find me a guy who sees the good inside and ill show him a good time ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary xrgirl84's details xrgirl84's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
8 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

i want some1 who can see past the outside.. a guy who can have fun and still cuddle at night, who can have a joke and take a joke without sooking later. i need someone who likes kids, as i have 1.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

anything really... i can range from enya to metallica.. ac/dc to the veronicas :)
umm last book i read was 50 shades... and i saw the story behind the porn :P
Movies & TV
i loved ted, i love street dance 1,2,3 and 4 i like romantic comedies, love fast and furious!! tv i like once upon a time, spicks and specks, modern family, i dont mind friends either
mmm im more of a watcher than a doer with sport, though id always make the effort to play volleyball.. the only game i have some coordination in haha
Other Interests
i love to drive.. anywhere anytime.. driving to the beach at 9pm to see the moon over the ocean can do wonders to the train of thought :)

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact xrgirl84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if xrgirl84 is online now.
  • Get to know xrgirl84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Nov '14


Fairfax Media