skip to content »



27, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Iam me

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Schenky's details Schenky's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
3 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Unemployed
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Schenky

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Schenky is online now.
  • Get to know Schenky safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Apr '14


Fairfax Media