skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Jul '16

Googliebear (was CasualSpooner)

32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Winter is coming!! All ready to make some adventurous memories.. & to begin i'm just missing one little ingredient... can you complete my recipe??”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Embracing the awesome Bizzy weather & all things in the sun.. I'm a Canadian born adventure-seeking Brizzy boy with a passion for all things spontaneous & adventurous. Living life full of randomness & simply chasing everything life has on offer..
Popped on here to 'tick it off my list' & curious to see what comes of it..
Just might find that cute & bubbly little somebody to share this fun filled journey with!
So one-click breaks that ice & we'll be digitally kissing, accompanied briefly by a mutual buzzy feeling inside.. Alrighhht! Sounds pretty awesome to me! Got you smiling?? Sweet, i'll see you on first base :)

At a glance

Summary

Googliebear's

Details

Googliebear's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 23 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(Southside)

Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Logan, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Redlands City, QLD
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality CANADA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Them live chilled acoustics for those Sundays spent out with good company & always been a sucker for that random classic brought back with a modern twist. Generally enjoy most tunes except the metal stuff
Reading
Haven't really caught the bug for it just yet, for me reading consists of scrolling news feeds & emails - strictly a movie kinda guy here
Movies & TV
Dexter, Breaking bad, Californication, House, Big bang, Supernatural, Game of thrones, Modern family, Walking dead.. As for movies, there's just too many, huge appreciation for all genres quick picks - John Carter, Zombieland, The Thomas crown affair
Other Interests
Mountain biking, massive movie buff alert, w/e moto getaways, rock climbing, sun tanning & all things beach! Love dining out & a big fan of seafood. I'm 75% kid on the inside & still have a big soft spot for my toys, man-toys ofcourse.. so now you've been warned.. proceed with caution ;)

Contact Googliebear

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me