skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 May '15

Amalgamator

31, Male, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Headline

“Finding the right one is not that easy as in the movies!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

With friends, I am a straight out guy (so I speak my mind), but know when to be respectful and keep my thoughts to myself so as not to be hurtful. I shy from confrontation and do my very best to be at peace with everyone I know. If I see someone's negatives, I do my best to see if I am in the same boat before confronting them.

Adjectives to identify me would be: kind, gentle, cool, composed, reasonable and polite - but this is one man's opinion. I really like logic. Present any case to me- if it's logical, and valid, it works for me. I am not a self initiator (most of the time) but am responsible and see myself as honest. (Honesty is a big thing for me).

I've been judged by my past but through the experience I have learnt not to pass judgement.

People describe me to be happy and always smiling. I find that I am smiling when others are happy.

I've recently come across a Chinese proverb that inspired me- "You can't stop the birds of sadness flying over your head, but you can stop them building a nest in your hair". (I hope this encourages anyone who reads this).

At a glance

Summary

Amalgamator's

Details

Amalgamator's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Jewish, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to get to know someone for who they are on the inside and not what they have or what they look like. I am seeking someone who is willing to share the idea that a relationship requires both parties to be patient, caring and understanding of each other. Truth is important!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
David Meece, Michael Card, Jeremy Camp, Darlene Zschech, Stephen Curtis Chapman, Matt Redman. Really do my best to keep as far away as possible from heavy metal.
Reading
Charles Swindoll, CS Lewis, Lee Strobel, Todd Burpo, Gary Chapman, Phillip Yancey
Movies & TV
Do not like horror films- I question the intent of such films. Investigation TV series interest me but believe it or not, I enjoy the occasional chick flick. Thoroughly enjoy movies based on a true story and any thing else inspirational. Overall, I do my best to keep away from the idiot box.
Sport
Cricket and fishing. Enjoy watching car racing. Prefer watching sport from a TV then on field. Starting an indoor soccer team, with the intention to loose weight (I find myself more motivated when others involved).
Other Interests
Playing strategy games (chess, sudoku, etc), travelling, debating/discussing life.

Contact Amalgamator

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT