skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
02 May '16


53, Male, Separated, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA


“outdoors man looking for a friend to enjoy all the good things in life”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


i enjoy spending time with family and friends,and love camping,fishing bushwalking.i am a dog lover and like all animals. i enjoy garding and growing veggies.i have traveled a lot in australia and i am keen to see a lot more,i love the beach and swimming,i also enjoy bike riding and trying to keep active.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Fleurieu Peninsula, SA Within 100km of his
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

my ideal person would be someone who enjoys the outdoors and enjoys the simple things in life.someone who enjoys camping and traveling in australia,also going to trash and treasure markets and garage sales.

  • Female, for dating

My interests

I enjoy most of the music from the Seventies, eighties and 90's, like Acdc, Midnightoil, bob marley,niel young,and music from easy tohard rock
i dont enjoy reading books all i read is newspapers,
Movies & TV
i enjoy having a laugh so i enjoy comedys and shows like everybody loves ramond.spicks and specks.also enjoy american pickers,mega factorys and educational doco's
i enjoy cricket and years ago played in door cricket.i dont really follow the football but do enjoy the game.i also enjoy playing squash
Other Interests
i enjoy boating,and most outdoor activites,also have a motor cycle licence and would like to buy a bike in the future

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact bert13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me