skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Feb '16

JMallia64

51, Male, Single, Gippsland, VIC

Headline

“Single, shy, carpenter, looking to find someone to enjoy life with.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Tall, dark-skinned, short black hair, hazel eyes, shy personality, hard worker, caring.
Parents are from Malta, traveled to America. Would love to go to Europe or other countries later on.
Have three beautiful daughters, one 19 and twins who are 18. They are supporting and encouraging on my quest for love and would love a future step-mum.

At a glance

Summary

JMallia64's

Details

JMallia64's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 43 - 53 yrs old
Location Gippsland, VIC Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Private Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black Other, Dark Brown, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Red
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
20 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to talk to, someone to share my life with and to create new memories with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I don't mind the music on the radio, Not a big fan on any band or artist in particular.
Reading
I read car magazines like Wheels and also read Readers Digest.
Movies & TV
I like crime shows/movies. Also a fan of action movies. I like comedy TV shows like The Big Bang Theory and Modern Family.
Sport
Car racing, AFL - I barrack for Collingwood.
Other Interests
Helping others fix their houses is mainly what I do in my spare time.

Contact JMallia64

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media