skip to content »



34, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for company

Hi, I'm Dion an easy going caring individual that enjoys Video games(MMO's, FPS, Racing), Anime, Comedy's, Sci-fi , spending time with my family, occasional outdoor activity's, Extream Sports, Bush walking, swimming, clubbing/ Dancing. I am studying Game development.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RWPedro's details RWPedro's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Logan, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Redlands City, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Blue, Black, Green, Grey, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, South European, Asian, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to play Video games with spend time together go for walks, watch a movie, would be caring and understanding, have good sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy Listening to Most music styles
I do not read enough
Movies & TV
Anime, Comedy's, Action,
Motor Sports, Xtream Sports
Other Interests
Video Games, Outdoor Activity's, and a lot of other things depending on my mood

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Casual Liaisons

Contact RWPedro

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RWPedro is online now.
  • Get to know RWPedro safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media