skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
12 May '15

bexster09

31, Female, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD

Headline

“Looking for not really sure just yet.......”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm someone who just enjoys being involved in life. I love my family and friends they mean the world to me. I work hard and I want to enjoy my experiences with someone!

At a glance

Summary

bexster09's

Details

bexster09's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that can just enjoy life. No dramas and can put in as much as they get.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Just about any type nothing heavy though.
Reading
Sadly soon to be textbooks once again.
Movies & TV
Way to many to list.
Sport
All sports except boxing.
Other Interests
Travel, food lots and lots of different types of food. new experiences

My groups

  1. The Gaybourhood

Contact bexster09

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media