skip to content »



41, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

A special person is needed to share good food, laughs and the joy of life.

Genuine in who I am; passionate about my family; and committed in doing what I said.

I am a bit of an adrenalines junkie. I have done bungy jumping (134m), white water rafting(didn't enjoy it), canyoning (like to try a more difficult one), mountain climbing (twice at 5000m and defeated by the altitudes) skydiving and parachuting(love it and would do that again).

I love the richness of different cultures and cuisines. I like to cook and create my own recipes to entertain family and friends. I love traveling and love to do a couple more hikes maybe in Nepal and Bhutan for my next adventure.

I am a practicing Christian, I have interest in health and fitness and I can speak four languages & I'd like to add Spanish onto the list.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lin74's details Lin74's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Anglican Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional Professional

What I'm looking for

A loving and committed person with strong family values and a sense of fun. He must also like travel and the outdoor.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pretty much anything except rap.
I enjoy reading a variety of books, but most recently more mysteries and biographies.
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV much but when I do, I like documentaries and travel shows. Can't stan Big Brother though.
I like watching Tennis and Football.
Other Interests
I like to keep fit so I try to go to the gym a few times a week. I also like hiking, long walks and bike riding.

Contact Lin74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lin74 is online now.
  • Get to know Lin74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jan '15


Fairfax Media