skip to content »



32, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Let the good times roll!

Hi there, thanks for stopping by!

A little about me... I'm a professional female, working in marketing, and I am lucky enough to be one of those people who loves my job. Don't get me wrong, I'd love a five day weekend as opposed to a five day week, but I'm happy to say that I don't get the sunday night or monday morning blues just from thinking about work.

I'm a really social person and love spending time with my many friends. On weekends I will more than likely be catching up with my nearest and dearest, trying new places to eat (or hitting up the the old faves where I am a regular). I also have a passion for entertaining and love to host dinners and bbqs as much as possible.

On the weekends I try and hit the gym and have a bit of a relaxing time after a busy week at work. I guess it could be said that I either spend the weekend full of activities, or on the flip side, do absolutely nothing and try and completely chill out.

I think my friends would say that I am a what you see is what you get kind or person. I am adventurous, love to try new things, but also take pleasure in routine and familiar things as well. I've also been described by many as being mature for my age - probably comes from having much older siblings.

I'm excited about what the future holds and finding a nice man to share it with. If you think I might be someone for you, I look forward to hearing from you.


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JDub10's details JDub10's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 100km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

An honest, caring, kind man with confidence and integrity. Someone who knows who he is, isn't trying find himself. Someone to share the good times with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

LOVE music and constantly have it playing in the house. Listen to Triple J on the way to work each morning. Loving Frank Ocean, Alt-J, Rudimental, The Rubens, Mumford and Sons, Lana Del Rey and many others at the moment.
I thoroughly enjoy a trashy novel. Tasmina Perry is my fave author. I love losing myself in her stories.
Movies & TV
Gold Class - it truly is the best way to do the movies. Just watched Skyfall this week - I LOVE Bond films - always have and always will. I also enjoy faaaar too much trashy television. The pitfalls of Foxtel...just so many options.
I like most sport. Am a keen NFL fan and follow the Patriots, closer to home I follow the Lions in AFL. Not a soccer fan AT ALL, same goes with rugby league really, but can watch rugby union any day. Grew up watching my brothers play it every weekend.
Other Interests
I love to cook and try making new things. I recently mastered the seven hour, slow cooked lamb... It was amazing, if I do say so myself! ;-)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Sports Fans

Contact JDub10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JDub10 is online now.
  • Get to know JDub10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jun '15


Fairfax Media