skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Feb '16

Jye83

32, Male, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Headline

“"Don't stress. That's dumb."”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, I'm Jye. I really enjoy being happy, that sounds stupid I know, but it forces me to try and stay positive about everything. Is that the best way to go? I don't know, but it's seemed to have worked okay so far.
Currently my perfect night would involve seeing a great new band while enjoying a few quite drinks and then kicking back and relaxing while just laughing and talking rubbish with who ever will listen! haha
I really enjoy music, which I credit mostly to my family as they introduced it to me at a young age and I soon learned just how much fun it is!!
Also, every year I tell myself that I'm going to get to the beach more and I'm going to go see more AFL games live. Sadly there's still plenty of room for improvement, so any help in those areas would be much appreciated! haha
Anyway, thanks for reading and hopefully I'll get a chance to talk to you soon!

At a glance

Summary

Jye83's

Details

Jye83's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Geelong & Surrounds, VIC Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour, who is down to earth and who can hold a conversation. And if you like music too then that's even better...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music and I especially enjoy anything acoustic! I'm also currently going through a 'I have to see as much live music as I can' phase!
Reading
Non-fiction, History, Biographies
Movies & TV
Enjoy all types of movies. My favourite would have to be Stand By Me.
Sport
I'm a big Essendon supporter! Huge sports fan in general.
Other Interests
Hanging out with friends and family, playing a bit of guitar and I've also recently discovered the joys of some casual indoor rock climbing...

Contact Jye83

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT