skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Running71 (was FunnyandFit71)

46, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Do you enjoy keeping fit and having a good laugh?


Easy to get on with, kind hearted, good natured guy with a little cheeky thrown into the mix. Looking to meet someone brave enough to see where it could go. Happy to take it slow.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 18 - 46 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Thought I'd give this internet dating thing another go. I'm in no hurry to rush into a relationship but would like to see if there is anyone out there that I click with. Who wants to come for a run?

My interests

Enjoy listening to most types of music.
Will occasionally read a book in my spare time. More into reading the newspaper and articles online.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good film especially one that can make me laugh. Watch a bit of tv when I'm trying to switch off.
Enjoy most sports. Anything and every thing really from AFL to Volleyball. I appreciate all sports for what they are.
Other Interests
Like to keep fit and look after this old body. Try to run 4-5 days a week. Spending time outdoors. indoors has it's positives too ;-). Interested in the daily news, current affairs and world events. Property / Real Estate, Good and bad wine. Spending quality time with quality people.

Contact Running71

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me