skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pitcher

56, Male, Divorced, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“NO dress rehearsals, carpe diem...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Happy, healthy, well traveled, educated but looking to meet someone with whom I can share experiences, laugh and just generally have fun. I'm a professional, (a new Australian), self- employed and get to travel a fair bit both domestically and internationally. As a former elite sportsman, gravity has been kind to me to date, and I try to maintain a moderate level of fitness. I enjoy good conversation, good food, good wine, and a good laugh. I'm drug and ink free...I personally haven't felt the need to go down that road but hey....different strokes! My life experiences have taught me few lessons one of which is to "do it now, say it now", tomorrow may be too late, hence 'carpe diem'.

At a glance

Summary

Pitcher's

Details

Pitcher's

Ideal Partner

Age 56 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Pisces, Capricorn, Virgo, Scorpio, Cancer, Leo, Gemini, Sagittarius, Libra, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Very Private, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner Tradesperson, Other, Student, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical, Executive, Professional, Customer Service Role, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideally a lady who has similar values, loves a laugh, has enthusiasm for life & adventures, enjoys the outdoors & travel. Must be energetic & most certainly not a prude...life is for living and laughing! Age is a number, I don't prejudge & neither should you. Formerly from Africa but loving Aus.

My interests

Music
I have a pretty eclectic taste in music, ranging from light classics through to current pop. Love blues, rock and a bit of older metal...not a fan of rap or some of this other stuff that passes for "music". Love Santana, Boz Scags, Michael Franks, Pink Floyd, Anastacia, Pink, Eagles, Voyager, Gotye.
Reading
I read a lot...always have a stack of books ready to go. From Grisham and Colin Forbes through to Spike Milligan & Billy Connolly, including military history, and most bits in between too.
Movies & TV
Love a laugh and can't go past a good action thriller...not into too much sci-fi but can be persuaded. Robin Williams, Billy Connolly, Chris Rock crack me up. All time favorite and inspirational movie is Forrest Gump, believe it or not!
Sport
As mentioned, I'm a retired sportsman, having played at the elite level for many years and only just retired. Enjoy watching most sports and motorsport but only if it's top level stuff, otherwise I'd rather be outside doing other stuff.
Other Interests
Love the outdoors, camping, fishing, road trips etc...unfortunately though, don't really have enough time to pursue these activities and prefer having someone to share the experiences with anyway. Bali, Thailand and other great destinations are right on our doorstep anyway so these also feature.

Contact Pitcher

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me