skip to content »



45, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a genuine honest guy who enjoys life and has style!

This is the hardest part of the RSVP thing.....
I am a loyal, hardworking gal who is searching for Mr Right! I have many interests from exploring new places, travelling, entertaining with friends, watching my kids play sports and chilling out walking down the beach....My life has been full of interesting experiences and I hope to come across many more. It would be great to be able to share these with someone special.
I'm looking to find my best friend who is non-judgemental, open minded, caring and has a good sense of humour. Someone who is hardworking also but also takes time out to have fun and relax.
Life is too short to be alone....2015 here I come!

My personality is quite social and I have been told that I am quite grounded and very down to earth. There are no pretentions with me. I am fairly black and white.

I wear my heart on my sleeve and am I am a very loyal person. If you are similar to this and are looking for someone to complete your world then let's see if we are compatible.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary waterview12's details waterview12's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 36 - 55 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 75km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
11 yrs - 12 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, hardworking and fun to be around. I think the most important thing is to be my best friend, and understand me. I like to be busy somedays, but also like to chill out on others, so someone who is the same would be great. The rest will unfold.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact waterview12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if waterview12 is online now.
  • Get to know waterview12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '15


Fairfax Media