skip to content »



35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

 shine bright like a diamond 

I get called shortie a lot but you know what they say all good things come in small packages!?
Thats me! short n sweet!
I love my job, work hard, but also like to play hard what more can I say!!? Okay so I would say I'm fun to be with, I'm honest and loyal and wouldn't expect anything less from those around me!
Just looking for someone to share things together and have fun?
Live life to the full as value each day!
My passion is travel! I love it, seeing new places, meeting new people, always looking for my next adventure, if you would like to come and join it with me why not send me a kiss to say hi! ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BrisbaneGal7's details BrisbaneGal7's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

LOVE Music! (just not 80's!!)
Other Interests
LOVE to travel!!

Contact BrisbaneGal7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BrisbaneGal7 is online now.
  • Get to know BrisbaneGal7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Dec '14


Fairfax Media