skip to content »



32, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

LOve comes from above!

You will have to discover this little mistery!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mintlove's details Mintlove's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Blue, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Blonde
Nationality PERU
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Consulting, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Education / Science, Government, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Trades / Services, Construction
Job role Other Management, Professional, Tradesperson, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man that I can get along with "spiritually", emotionally and intelectually. He has to be on fire for JESUS CHRIST (full on) not only in words but in actions: love his neighbor. He has to be STRONG, HUMBLE and a LEADER. And I would like him to be fun, honest and a gentleman.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Christian music & secular: Rock, Reggae, Folk, I love Indie music, anything alternative. Electronica: Trance, Drums and Bass, House, Dance, Chill out. Soul, Blues, Jazz, Bossanova. Some pop, hip hop, and R&B, I'm latin american so I love dancing latin music like tropipop, merengue, I hate reggaeton
The Bible, Did you guess? lol and of course all Christian books! :)
Movies & TV
I barely watch Tv (if I ever watch it, i would watch sitcoms. drama series and some interesting documentaries). Movies: Romantic comedies, suspense and action. Not horror movies!
Swimming (I love the beach). I would love to learn how to surf better. :D I am interested in a fun outdoors guy who loves the ocean and enjoys SURFING, sailing, scuba diving, snorkeling, jet skiing and other adventure sports such as skating, snowboarding, motorcycling, car racing, etc.
Other Interests
Spreading the love to others: preaching the gospel to the brokenhearted, healing the sick, helping people, being activist in different causes. Acting, Traveling (backpacking), being on an island on my own, etc. Modelling, Photography, Hairdressing, Make up, Eating lol! etc. Ps: I am not a model.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Mintlove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mintlove is online now.
  • Get to know Mintlove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jan '15


Fairfax Media