skip to content »


Smile369 (was nathan357)

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Everything will be alright in the end. So if it is not alright, it is not the end.

I take life as it comes and always try to be positive. I love the finer things in life and I am very light-hearted, easy-going, and like to be humorous but not annoying. I am full of heart when it comes to people I love and care about. My family and friends keep a very important place in my life. I love my food, love going to new restaurants and love to try new and crazy creations.

The next biggest chapter in my life after food is Technology (mainly computers), just started my crazy journey as an Entrepreneur with a mobile app which scored me more than 25k download in my first year, so excited to take it to the next level.

Apart from food and computers, I love volunteering at a local community garden, singing at the top of my lungs inside my car while driving, meeting new people, baking, taking part in adventure sport except bungee jumping, going for long drives and obviously thinking about my next big idea.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Smile369's details Smile369's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian
Religion Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who embraces life with a smile, is generous and loving. Hope to find someone who is a bit patient about this whole relationship "Thing". I really feel it takes time for two people to understand each other and don't expect it to happen just in one meeting.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Coldplay, Flight of Concords, A R Rahman
Tech Mag like Make, PopSci, DIY, Wired
Movies & TV
Dexter, Modern Family, Homeland
Footy, Tennis, Cycling, Badminton
Other Interests
Acting, Building Quad Copter Heli's, Cooking

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Smile369

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Smile369 is online now.
  • Get to know Smile369 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Mar '15


Fairfax Media