skip to content »


deepbluesumthing (was SorrentoSiren70)

45, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

#wecould have a coffee

I'm a complicated person living a simple life. Number one i'm happy with my life. I like the simple things and I spend most of my time with Bindi, my 2yr old Staffy X. I am looking for someone who wants to connect but respects my boundaries. A guy who doesn't want to own me and who doesn't make it a competition and isn't jealous. I am not looking for a large manchild.
In a nutshell, family orientated, I'm essentially nurturing by nature and my core values and practicality provide substance and a safe-harbour to my family and friends who I guard zealousy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary deepbluesumthing's details deepbluesumthing's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 52 yrs old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
13 yrs - 13 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue Brown, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Bald, Blonde, White, Grey, Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like to spend quality time with a man who is attractive, available, masculine, dignified, respectful, confident and caring. With a healthy lifestyle, has a good heart, a twinkle in his eye and likes to enjoy the simple things like food, sport and his dog.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Like artists who can actually sing, pub rock from my young years 75-88, AC/DC, Punk, Blondie, English new romantics like Bowie, Style Council, Spandau Ballet, Joe Jackson, Lisa Stansfield, just too many?
Don't read too busy doing things. Usually proof reading my own writing. I think I read for 10yrs straight until I'd had my fill of it. Lately if I read anything it's in reference to psychology, astrology and psychoanalysis, books on the healing journey....rarely fictional.
Movies & TV
Not a big fan of Hollywood mainstream hype or no-brainer action crap but having said that I saw 'The Great Gatsby' with my son recently and thought the music for the film was absolutely superb.
I like watching Rugby Union. Can occasionally get sucked into a good game of League as well (especially if my son or nephews are playing.) Enjoy watching Bledisloe Cup, tri-nations, Origin and Indigenous All-Stars. Okay, AFL. Grew up in a rugby state so can't help that?
Other Interests
I like singing and am classically trained and come from a musical family. Appear in a stage musical each year for a season. I have a yoga based lifestyle which affords me much happiness in life. like vintage clothing which I find in markets and enjoy making a beautiful home.

Contact deepbluesumthing

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if deepbluesumthing is online now.
  • Get to know deepbluesumthing safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Oct '15


Fairfax Media