skip to content »



37, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I have run my own business for three years and am just starting to see some rewards. have been single for over a year and feel the need to meet more people and hopefully the right person for a relationship. If not, hey at least I tried.

The kind of women I would be interested in could be big, small, blonde, brunette or a ranga, I don't care as long as we enjoy each others company and can have a laugh.

I live on Kangaroo island and love it. Surrounded by awesome beaches and genuine people. My work allows me to travel all over the island on a daily basis.
But I do go to the mainland quite regularly as my parents live north of Adelaide.

I'm very easy to get along with and comfortable in my own skin. I have a direction in life and think I will get there in the end. Hope to here from you soon.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MickyG's details MickyG's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Adelaide Hills, SA Riverland, SA Clare Valley, SA Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide City, SA Barossa Valley, SA Mid Northern Region, SA Murraylands, SA Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA South Eastern Region, SA Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who shares common interests and enjoys the simple things in life.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Love live music. Only thing better is playing live. Favourite band is Tool, but love all types of music. Have to admit I listen to a lot of ABC radio. I can't help it, it feeds my brain.
educational readings and the odd autobiography
Movies & TV
Enjoy watching DVDs with my mate maggie (dog) :) and keeping up with the daily news.
Cricket, Football and enjoy fishing and surfing. I am really getting a rush out of riding motorbikes right now.
Other Interests
Playing guitar and writing music, soaking up the sun at the beach. I really enjoy cooking and taking my dog for a run.

Contact MickyG

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MickyG is online now.
  • Get to know MickyG safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Sep '14


Fairfax Media