skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

LovinTheSun7

49, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Salt of the Earth , I am happy, let me make you happy.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an Honest,upfront guy, who really enjoys life and values my friends.
I'm always laughing and love nothing more than seeing people happy. Although a lot of the time that's up to them . I tend to mix with positive people ,I find life is more fun that way. I am easygoing lay back guy , I'm respectful and know how to treat people for fortunately have been brought up with good morals and values.
I love good food ,great restaurants and long lunches which is why the gym beckons about 5 mornings a week. I can go from the bush to the beach, from barefoot to a suit and sleeping in a swag (very occasionally) to a 5 star hotel.
If you would like to know more send me an email and let's see what happens.

At a glance

Summary

LovinTheSun7's

Details

LovinTheSun7's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management Management, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone ready to grab life's chances , and have fun along the way even if that is just chillin

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Good Charlotte, Green Day,Maroon 5, lots
Reading
Newspapers anything that improves me .
Movies & TV
Kingdom of Heaven
Sport
I love T/bred horses and Equestian sports. I essentially like and play all sports , Golf, Beach volleyball, swimming, too old to play football any more as I have realised I don't bounce I plough but you name it I will play it
Other Interests
Kicking Back, fishing, making my family happy

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact LovinTheSun7

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media