skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 Feb '16

dandaman77

38, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Headline

“Hi there Ladies im Dan would you like to go on a date”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi my name is Dan I am a friendy,down to earth,,funny,caring person and i love to listen..I am respectful and honest.I enjoy a easygoing lifestyle and am interested in music and movies and keeping healthy i like bowling and playing pool i like swimming and going to beach and i enjoy reading and like to get out and about having a fun time ilike spending time with my friends and family and i live in Nambour and i am single and live by myself i like to be busy and try to be very postive and enjoy life
Friendship Description - Someone who i can talk to about anything and have a great time.

Relationship Description - Looking to meet someone interesting. Someone who has a great sense of humour and enjoys life. Hope to meet the right person to have a relationship with that is also a great friend.

At a glance

Summary

dandaman77's

Details

dandaman77's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 36 - 37 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 5km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who i can make happy

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Ilove listening to music will listen to just about anything
Reading
Enjoy reading a good book
Movies & TV
Love watching funny stuff
Sport
NRL,AFL,CRICKET
Other Interests
Love spending time with family and laugthing

Contact dandaman77

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media